Listing associations


Clubs sportifs

TENNIS CLUB LAVACHERIE - Samuel Vermeesch - 0498/53.38.52 - samuel_vermeesch@yahoo.fr

ROYALE UNION SPORTIVE STE-ODE - Arnaud Coenen - 0475/69.13.79 - arnaud.coenen@gmail.com

T.T.C. TILLET - Bernard Meunier - 0472/98.30.67 - bernard.meunier@skynet.be

CLUB DE GYM - LES MARSUPIAUX - Samuel Vermeesch - 0498/53.38.52 - samuel_vermeesch@yahoo.fr

LA MAISON DE LA RANDONNEE - GTA BELGIQUE ASBL - Denis Jusseret - 0475/61.1506 - contact@gta.be

LES MARCHEURS DE L'OURTHE ET DU LAVAL - Joseph Gérard - 0496/62.12.19 - joseph.gerard@hotmail.com

ARDENNE NORDIC WALKING - Ingrid Jusseret - 0495/73.94.03 - ardenne.nordic.walking@hotmail.com

CLUB DE GYMNASTIQUE DES SENIORS - Annie Poleur - 061/50.29.05

LES GAILLARDS VTT CLUB - Johnny Macoir - 0495/38.24.05 - johnny.macoir@mjpack.be

MOTO CLUB PIRATE "ROAD SPIDERS" - Georges Misson - 0479/81.10.58

Associations des parents

DE L'ECOLE DE TILLET : Anne-Lise Lambert - 0479/87.87.60 - lambert.al@gmail.com

DE L'ECOLE DE LAVACHERIE : Catherine Poos - 0496/60.16.33 - catherine.poos@yahoo.fr

DE L'ECOLE DE SPRIMONT : Stéphanie Godfroid - 0473/45.95.76 - stephanie.godfroid@sainte-ode.be

DE L'ECOLE DE RECHRIVAL : Florence Piron

Comités de villages / quartiers

DECOUVRIR LAVACHERIE ASBL - Anita Van Ballaer - 0492/27.49.10 - la.metamorphose@skynet.be

LES BLANCS LINCOUS - Angélique Frazelle - 0499/13.01.43 - laurence.martin51@gmail.com

LES GRENOUILLES - Comité de quartier Lavacherie - Micheline Ligot - 0472/39.39.14 - boucherie.ligot@skynet.be  

LES GAYETS - Comité de quartier Tillet - Charles Charneux - 0471/10.84.42

LES GOELANDS - Comité de quartier de Magerotte et Copon - Pierre Raty - pierreraty@mail.com

LES ALBATROS - Comité de quartier de Rechrival - Jean-Marie Huberty - 0478/22.97.04 - hubertyjma@hotmail.com

 

Loisirs

CRAB - MAISON DES JEUNES - Virginie Pinson - 0496/54.76.62 - crab@skynet.be

ATL - ACCUEIL TEMPS LIBRE - Frédéric Schmitz - 0479/93.42.15 - extra.scolaire.steode@gmail.com

CERCLE HORTICOLE DES VALLEES DE L'OURTHE ET DU LAVAL - Jean Defeche - 0495/28.80.44 - jeandefeche@skynet.be

ASSOCIATION DES PEINTRES DE SAINTE-ODE - Francis Wagner - 0473/76.70.15 - frwagner4@gmail.com

POINTS DE CROIX EN FOLIE - Suzy Gloden - 0477/22.79.55

ANIMATION LOISIRS HOUMONT - Francis Wagner - 0473/76.70.15 - frwagner4@gmail.com

PATRO SAINTE-ODE - Baptiste Luc -

AMICALE 3x20 AMBERLOUP TILLET - Brigitte Mottet - 0494/48.54.06 - bri.mottet@skynet.be

CLUB DE L'AGE D'OR - Christianne Bertrand - 0495/50.11.53

CLUB DES JEUNES DE LAVACHERIE - Anddy Tuaux - 0474/81.33.89 - anddy.tuaux@hotmail.com

ROYALE EMULATION ARDENNAISE - René Sauvage - 0496/24.04.32 - luc.herin@belgacom.net

 

Tourisme - Terroir - Patrimoine

AGENCE DE DEVELOPPEMENT LOCAL - Pierre-Yves Fays - 0474/43.43.05 - adl@sainte-ode.be

MARCHE DU TERROIR DES DEUX OURTHES - Pierre-Yves Fays - 0474/43.43.05 - pyfays@hotmail.com

CHAMPIMONT ASBL - Marylène Octave - 061/68.81.18 - champimont@skynet.be

SYNDICAT INITIATIVE DE SAINTE-ODE - Pierre-Yves Fays - 0474/43.43.05 - info@sainte-ode-tourisme.be

COMITE JUMELAGE STE-ODE / STE-MERE EGLISE - Nelly Meurisse - 0478/22.97.04 - hubertyjma@hotmail.com

SECTION PETIT PATRIMOINE CLDR - Alain Devigne - 0488/17.37.57 - alain.devigne@gmail.com

LE TERROIR POUR TOUS - Béatrice Barbay - beatricebarbay@yahoo.fr

FNC - FNAPG SAINTE-ODE - Joseph Gérard - 0496/62.12.19 - joseph.gerard@hotmail.com